Skip to main content

EL Department T.E.A.M.

English Learner Department T.E.A.M.

Together EL’s Achieve More

Learn Graphic
 

English Learner Coordinator

Mrs. Denetrice Howard, EdS.

Email: dhoward@cwcharter.org

 

Bilingual Paraprofessional Aide

Mrs. Alexa Landa

Email: alanda@cwcharter.org

 

Tk-4 CWCS English Learner Instructor

Ms. Zetta Chen

Other Instructional Duties: English 3D Intensive, 11th and 12th grade English

Email: zchen@cwcharter.org

 

5th Grade CWCS English Learner Instructor

Mrs. Sherry Guidy, M.Ed

Email: sguidi@cwcharter.org

 

6th/7th /8th  Grade CWCS English Learner Instructor

Mrs. Jerri Levers

Other Instructional Duties: Escalate Intensive

Email: jlevers@cwcharter.org

 

9th and 10th Grade CWCS English Learner Instructor

Mrs. Lauren Bassard, MA

Email: lbassard@cwcharter.org

 

CAASPP Class CWCS English Learner Instructor

Ms. Cher Silva

Email: csilva@cwcharter.org

 

CAASPP Class CWCS English Learner Instructor

Mrs. Sara Jefferson

Email: sjefferson@cwcharter.org